worthfor.blogg.se

Total annihilation windowed mode
Total annihilation windowed mode













total annihilation windowed mode total annihilation windowed mode

(even without the new horrible UI)Īnd please. My game is so laggy and slow that I must wait pratically 1 minute sometimes just for a month ! It's just unplayable. So, if the game is multi-threaded, explain me WHY the game doesn't uses at least 4 cores ? Even 2 ! I even tried a little trick with CPU affinity modification, but it did pratically nothing. And Stellaris (obviously)Īs you can see, since I open Stellaris and let it run a bit on a 2.2 game in a quite big galaxy (not even max settings), I have this problem. At this moment, I just had a few tabs open in chrome, Spotify, Steam and Discord open.















Total annihilation windowed mode